JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan G.

Nanny in Bear Creek, NC 27207.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bear Creek, NC

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

Good morning. I am not sure if you are still looking for someone to watch your child, but if you are I am interested. My name is Megan and I am a very outgoing, energetic 26 year old.  I am a non smoker who loves pets. I have 12 years of experience as a babysitter, the kids ranged in age from 2 months to 12 years old. I loved every opportunity that I got to watch them.  I love watching them grow and helping them to learn. I am also willing to do anything else to help your family out such as housework, cooking, and laundry. I am very flexible with my schedule and will help you and your family out anyway I can. I am very active in my church and I help out with youth. Up until March of this year I was working as a CNA in an emergency room, but some things came up and I had to leave the hospital setting. I still work as a CPR/First Aide Instructor. I am willing to provide you with personal references if you are interested.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Megan G.
Megan G.
Bear Creek, NC 27207

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now