JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monika R.

Nanny in Beaufort, NC 28516.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Beaufort, NC

  • Age 44
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Monika’s Bio

In all honesty, my background is retail. I've worked in retail for nearly 20 years. I managed a toy store for 12 years until they went out of business. Then went to work as an operations manager for a major retailer. What I lack in true nanny experience, I make up with flexibility, desire to always do a great job and exceed my employers expectations. My mom nannied for several years and I was close with their children, even filling in when my mom had her own appointments.
I'm looking to relocate back to Fayetteville, because my parents are both getting older and need more help around the house.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Monika R.
Monika R.
Beaufort, NC 28516

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now