JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa D.

Nanny in Black Mountain, NC 28711.

Black Mountain, NC

  • Age 36
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

I have ample amounts of expereince working with children. I was a nanny to the same family for 3yrs, caring for their two children and have been babysitting for years! I also have years of expereince working with children as a day camp leader and as a volleyball coach. But some of the most valuable experience I have gainded was through my own family. I'm an aunt to 4 nephews and 3 nieces and have been close in their lives. I enjoy nanny work because it allows me the time to do other things I love doing such as hiking (guiding) teach Yoga and enjoying outdoor photography. I'm highly energetic, very dependable and highly adaptable to any situation!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Black Mountain, NC 28711

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now