JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren R.

Nanny in Bostic, NC 28018.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bostic, NC

  • Age 38
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I am 33 years old with two children, ages 10 (girl) and 14 (boy). I have watched children for friends and neighbors for several years but have just recently moved and haven't met my neighbors yet. I still watch my friends children from time to time. I believe in good eating habits and exercise, both important for healthy children. I currently have 4 dogs and a cat, so pets don't bother me, I rather enjoy them. They are a great way to get exercise and often make great friends for children. I am sincere and hardworking. I am a recent graduate of UNC-Asheville with a BS in Biology. I also hold an Associates of Arts and an Associates of Science from ICC in Spindale, NC. I am dedicated to the task at hand and put my heart into whatever I do. I treat other children like I would want my own treated, with respect and love.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Bostic, NC 28018

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now