Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Burlington, NC 27215

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Elizabeth.  I have worked with children since fifteen in various forms.  I attended UNC-Greensboro for three years and majored in Elementary Education.  I also worked in several summer camps within Burlington NC as both a counselor and volunteer.  The age group of these children ranged from four to twelve years old.  I have worked in my church's nursery.  In March 2009 I got married and soon after found out we were expecting our first little one.  In late December of 2009 we welcomed Jake into the world.  As a mother I have gained a vast array of knowledge about children as I watch my son grow. 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Elementary Education

Graduated UNC-Greensboro

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Elizabeth's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now