JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natasha R.

Nanny in Burnsville, NC 28714.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Burnsville, NC

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Natasha’s Bio

Hi, I am Natahsa, I have been taking care of kids my whole life. I Am 20. do not have kids of my own, but do have a two year old nephew who lives in my home. So I am around kids 24/7. have taken care of four kids at once, from ages two weeks to 6 years. I love pets so that isn't a problem, cooking cleaning isn't either. I love little babbies but older kids are wonderful too. If you have any more questions please ask, I can promise your kids will be in wonderful care with me.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 2/4/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Connie D. is a reference for Natasha R.
Jump to Top
Natasha R.
Natasha R.
Burnsville, NC 28714

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now