JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ginny F.

Nanny in Calabash, NC 28467.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Calabash, NC

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ginny’s Bio

My name is Virginia Fetter, Ginny for short, and I'm 27-years-old. I have many experiences working with kids and I am also CPR certified. I've nannied for a few families, worked for tutor time, was an elementary teachers assistant and also worked at AHRC, which is a facility where you work with special needs and disabled adults and children. I'm very trustworthy, loyal and get along with everyone. I absolutely love kids and my husband and I have a one year old daughter. She is our little miracle and we love her to pieces. If you would like to talk or meet with me in person, I will gladly do it and I promise you, you will feel comfortable with me to trust me with your kids and go off to work with a clear head!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/14/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Brittany R. is a reference for Ginny F.
Brittany R. is a reference for Ginny F.
Jump to Top
Ginny F.
Ginny F.
Calabash, NC 28467

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now