JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Callie H. - Candor Nanny

Callie H. Nanny in Candor, NC 27229. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Candor, NC

  • Age 21
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Callie’s Bio

HI! Im Callie, 18 yrs old and from Montgomery County. I plan on having a career in the medical field with children. I love spending time with children and helping people. I understand how its difficult as a parent to get all the things done that need to be. And thats where i come in. I have experience with children and I enjoy spending time with children of all ages. Its important to me that all kids get the love and support that they need. Im interested in being a full time babysitter or nanny. I would like to become a part of the family and be someone you can depend on.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Chris F. is a reference for Callie H.
Leslie T. is a reference for Callie H.
Jump to Top