Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Carrboro, NC 27510

Meet Audrey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I love working with children and the energy and excitement they bring to the world. I have spent the last four years working full time as a teacher, nanny, and family assistant to a wonderful family of four, however, my partner and I are relocating this summer, and I am looking for the right family! I have experience working with children/students of all ages - from birth to middle school. I am totally comfortable with transportation and meal prep if necessary. I love reading, sports, playing outside, singing, dancing, drawing, hiking, cooking, singing, practicing yoga, and I excel at fort building. My background is in educational anthropology and I am passionate about learning and teaching. Before becoming a nanny, I researched equitable education practices and policies internationally as a Thomas J. Watson Fellow. I would be delighted to answer any questions you have. Cheers!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Audrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Audrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now