JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Cary, NC 27519

Meet Zoe

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone! My name is Zoë and I'm 20 years old. I come from a big family with a younger brother and many younger cousins so I have been babysitting ever since I can remember. I'm experienced with children of all ages and multiple children at once. I'm CPR and first aid certified. I'm also a certified nursing assistant so I can handle pretty much any situation thrown at me. I have experience caring for twins and I even have cared for a baby who was blind and on oxygen. I'm well organized and creative so I love coming with fun activities and crafts to do while watching over kids! I love reading stories, playing outside, playing board games, painting and I like to think of myself as an expert on playing Barbie. I have open availability, my own transport, I am good with pets and willing to do any Read more house keeping/meal prepping that is needed. I'm enertgic and fun and I look forward to hearing from you!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Zoe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Wake Technical Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Zoe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now