JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Theresa C.

Nanny in Cary, NC 27519.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cary, NC

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

Hi, My name is Terry. Are you still looking for someone to care for your child/children? I provide child care in my home 27519 in the Amberley Washington Square town homes. I have many years of experience and excellent references please email me back so we can talk . Thank You.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Kristy B. is a reference for Theresa C. Relationship: Friend
Kristen W. is a reference for Theresa C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Theresa C.
Theresa C.
Cary, NC 27519
58

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now