JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexa P.

Nanny in Cary, NC 27513.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cary, NC

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Alexa’s Bio

I am a junior at Temple University this fall. I am studying Tourism and Hospitality Management. I am considering going to grad school for early childhood education because I want to make a difference in the lives of children. I have three little cousins, all under the age of 5, and I absolutely love them, they are my life. I babysit my cousins whenever they visit and take them to the park and do other activities with them. I enjoy being around kids and like to actually interact and play with them rather than just sitting and watch them.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Maryanne N. is a reference for Alexa P.
Marissa B. is a reference for Alexa P.
Jump to Top
Alexa P.
Alexa P.
Cary, NC 27513

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now