JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney W.

Nanny in Chadbourn, NC 28431.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chadbourn, NC

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

I am recently married and looking for work until I finish up school online and can find a job. I have recently moved to Chadbourn, NC after my marriage this past June. I lived in Charlotte, NC where for the past three years (since 2008) I worked full time in Children's ministry at one of the largest churches, Central Church of God, to where I would care for up to 500 children a week. I loved my work there and miss it a lot. Until I started working full time at the age of 18... I had volunteered with children since I was 13 years old from preschool age to elementary aged. I also have a nephew who is two who in Charlotte I babysat a lot. Throughout high school I babysat for multiple families as well. My education for college is not yet completed but I am working towards my degree in family counseling.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Debbie S. is a reference for Courtney W.
Jump to Top
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Chadbourn, NC 28431

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now