JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen N.

Nanny in Chapel Hill, NC 27516.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chapel Hill, NC

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Karen’s Bio

I'm a nanny who loves to read,bake cookies or make dinner,go to parks to play(even walk the dog),dont mind housework(just not the attic),laundry not a problem(unless its a mountain of clothes),listen to music(even classical),I'm also very detail-orentiated(no job too hard,maybe) I hope I can help your family soon. thank you


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/25/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Waller W. is a reference for Karen N. Relationship: Former Employer
Douglas Z. is a reference for Karen N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Karen N.
Karen N.
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now