JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leigh-ann D. Nanny in Chapel Hill, NC 27516.

Chapel Hill, NC

  • Age 40
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Leigh-ann’s Bio

I am a single mom to a 9 year old girl and an 11 year old boy who is looking to care for your child part-time in Chapel Hill and surrounding areas. Ideally, the hours would be during the school day. I would also be open to date night sitting and/or overnight hours as well. I am energetic, college-educated, CPR/First Aid trained, and have lots of experience in childcare. We just moved to Chapel Hill from Chicago, where I had a home daycare for the last 10 years and had previously been a Nanny (4 years for one family). I have many great childcare references that will vouch for my love of children and reliability. Please feel free to contact me to see if we might be a match!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Rose S. is a reference for Leigh-ann D.
Colleen C. is a reference for Leigh-ann D.
Jump to Top
Leigh-ann D.
Leigh-ann D.
Chapel Hill, NC 27516

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now