JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 31 years paid experience
  • Age 62
  • Nanny in Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Meet Heather

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I began babysitting when I was 11 years old for a family with children ages 5, 3 and 8 months. I continued baby sitting throughout high school and college. I raised two delightful children started babysitting again several years ago for friends and neighbors. I enjoy reading, art and crafts projects, library and museum visits, nature walks, swimming and playing soccer and other games with the children. I have a great sense of humor and encourage this in the children that I care for. I find it very energizing to interact with children! I am certified in child and adult CPR, and will be taking a water safety course this fall.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Northwestern University

    Northwestern University

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 8/29/2018
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Heather doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended Northwestern University

References

Share Heather's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now