Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Meet Katrina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Katrina and I am a recent UNC graduate. The last two summers I nannied three children (ages 3, 5, and 8) eight hours a day, five days a week. I was responsible for cooking meals and driving the children to camps/museums/pool outings/etc. This summer I am working as a full time nanny for a family with a 10-month-old. I love playing with children (I have four of the cutest nephews that I visit regularly) and I am always available on short notice. I can provide references, and I do have my own car so transportation is not an issue.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now