JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather A.

Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28217.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $300-$350 per week

Heather’s Bio

I'm a 22 year old high school graduate from Abbeville, SC. I currently work as a nanny caring for one chiled and I have been babysitting since I was fifteen and still babysit for friends when I'm needed. I also spent some time working at an in-home daycare caring for three children.I believe that creativity and art are an essential part of growing up and I enjoy helping children find their niche in the arts. I'm also very responsible, detail oriented and organized. Child care is a natural choice for me because of my warm and fun personality and I hope to find a warm, loving family that wants fun, responsible child care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lydia M. is a reference for Heather A. Relationship: Former Employer
Beverly D. is a reference for Heather A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Heather A.
Heather A.
Charlotte, NC 28217
28

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now