JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Desiree D.

Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28203.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Desiree’s Bio

I am a recent graduate of the University of North Carolina at Charlotte. I currently waitress part time and am looking to find a nannying job to help pay for my student loans.  I have been babysitting and nannying since I was 12 as a mother's helper.  I am the oldest of 4 children and am comfortable taking care of children of all ages.  I am willing to do cleaning, laundry, driving the children, tutoring, setting up playdates, ect.  I am a hard worker and a fun-loving 22 year old who loves children!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Miss R. is a reference for Desiree D.
Miss R. is a reference for Desiree D.
Jump to Top
Desiree D.
Desiree D.
Charlotte, NC 28203
25

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now