JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28269

Meet Tiara

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Tiara Alston. I am 18 years old currently working at Walmart, very outgoing, silly, and upbeat, and confident. I graduated high school in June of 2016, I babysit all the time, including nephews and nieces, neighbors kids, and friends children. I have been babysitting and watching over them for about 2 years now going on 3. I absolutely love children, I have a big family and six siblings so I'm always around children. I just love their energy, they make me so happy. I also do additional services like meal preparation, companion care, and light housekeeping. I don't have my own car just yet but that's what I'm saving for, will have one very soon but I do have reliable transportation. If you'd like you can contact me at 704-906-4506. Thank you so much for your time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 5/29/2017
  • My availability is valid through 8/28/17

Ratings & reviews

Tiara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Dyslexia
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English

Share Tiara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now