JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 29 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28202

Meet Kuwanna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Greetings Everyone. I truly hope all is well with you and your family. I'm Wonderful! I am a Loving Child-Care Provider. There is only One Race, The Human Race. I am 40 years old. I have a Bachelor of Arts Degree in English. I am in the process of obtaining my CPR certification. They are so attentive and intelligent. I truly have a passion to provide a loving, encouraging, constructive and stimulating learning environment for children to recognize and appreciate their unique abilities, skills and talents. I do not underestimate their potential. I naturally gravitate to children and they likewise do the same towards me. I firmly believe every child should be in a well-balanced and well-rounded environment so they can have a happy and healthy well-being life. I enjoy several genres of music, dance, arts, reading, travel, nature, cultures, movies and therapeutic care. I DO NOT SMOKE nor DRINK Read more ALCOHOL. I have so much Love in me and I share it with people of the same nature and those who needs it. I have a Bible-Trained conscious, so my morals are priceless. I value my time and my energy and strive to use it wisely. It would truly be a privilege for me to care for your children. I genuinely thrive in knowing I'm making a loving, positive and ethical impact in people's lives helping us all maintain a healthy life/work balance. Thank you in advance for your time and consideration. I am very appreciative. Happy and Healthy Day! Take Care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Kuwanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

English

Graduated Voorhees College 1999

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kuwanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now