Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28203

Meet Miranda

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone. My name is Miranda, I am 20 years old living in the Charlotte area with a strong passion for children. I am currently a student at Carolinas College of Health Sciences studying pre-nursing working towards getting my RN. I want to be a Neonatal or Labor and delivery nurse. I love being around babies and kids. I am a Certified Nurse Assistant and I also am CPR certified. I have a lot of babysitting experience as I have been babysitting since I was about 13 years old. My experience ranges from 3 week old babies to 12 year olds. I helped coach a cheer team back in my home town, Hendersonville, ages 2-4 and 5-8. I have two nieces, ages 3 and 9 months that I love spending time with. I am available for date nights, weekends or occasional sitting. Thank you for taking the time to read Read more this and I hope you find that I am the match for you and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Miranda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Miranda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now