JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa S. Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28226.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 45
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Melissa’s Bio

Melissa’s Bio

I’ m a 45 year single female with childcare and pet care experience. I don’t have any children but helped raise my nieces and nephews. I have one dog and sit other dogs for family and friends. My friend owns a dog daycare locally and I do some work there. I love children and pets, prefer children 3 years of age and up. My last full time job was an operations manager at a company for 17 years so my strengths are organization, multi tasking, people skills and managing a diverse group of up to 20 individuals. Feel free to call for references.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/4/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Charlotte, NC 28226
45

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now