JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia J.

Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28278.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

First of all I give thanks to God to be here and to be in excellent health. I am allergic to cats and big dogs. I can be around small miniature dogs. I only speak English but can say a few things in Spanish and French. I prefer to work with children at age 2 years and up. I have one child who is 28 years old and out on her own. I have a love for children and is why I became a foster mother to four children. I still have a lot of love and nurturing to go around. My heath has been very good and I am fun, energetic 53 year old senior who loves to have fun. I do not look my age as I look to be between 35 to early 40's. I am not your typical grandmother who is just a grandma. I am very active.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/9/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Mrs. Nikita K. is a reference for Patricia J. Relationship: Client
Mrs. Fabia P. is a reference for Patricia J. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Patricia J.
Patricia J.
Charlotte, NC 28278

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now