JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katiria A.

Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28215.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Katiria’s Bio

My name is Katiria. I am from Puerto Rico and currently reside in Wilkes County. I am very good with children. Many people in both my proffesional and personal life have told me I have a natural act of working well with children. I am bilingual (Spanish/English). I will soon begin to take certain classes other than my college classes. Such classes include: Sign language, CPR, First Aid, Potty Training, Medication Administration, and many more.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Angela S. is a reference for Katiria A.
Angela S. is a reference for Katiria A.
Jump to Top
Katiria A.
Katiria A.
Charlotte, NC 28215
31

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now