JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emilee D.

Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28278.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Emilee’s Bio

Hi! I am Emilee Deming. I am 23 years old, responsible, lively, honest, God-loving, patient, dedicated girl who LOVES cute babies, funny toddlers, active school aged children, honest teens, and all in between. I love watching them grow from each stage of life and helping them on the journey and to be an encourager, teacher, leader, helper, friend. I am passionate about their well-being. I believe there are so many things to be seen and taught in life and as a nanny I strive to bring these into each child’s life. I will play on the floor, play in the dirt, push them on the swing in 100 degree weather for an hour, change yucky diapers, clean, pickup toys just to have to re-pick them up in 10 mins, prepare meals, cuddle, read, sing, laugh, do crafts, color, create, go on walks, bike-ride, transport to any & all events, and simply just enjoy life with your little one(s). I have been a professional nanny for two families, both with 4 children (at least at the time I was with them, one family now has 5). Ages range from newborn-10 years old and include a set of triplets!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Emilee D.
Emilee D.
Charlotte, NC 28278
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now