JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erika V.

Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28269.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 27
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Erika’s Bio

I absolutely LOVE kids. I have been watching children since the age of 12 and i am almost 20 now. I currently am working for an autistic boy and i love working with him. I am up for any challenge and i will make sure to take good care of your child! I am CPR and First Aid Certified so you can know that your child will be safe in my hands. I have very strong christian morals and try as much as i can to live my life by the bible. I look forward to hearing from all of you great families :)


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stefanie M. is a reference for Erika V.
Jennifer . is a reference for Erika V.
Jump to Top
Erika V.
Erika V.
Charlotte, NC 28269

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now