JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca M.

Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28203.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 27
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I am 24 years old and currently working towards my MBA at Pace University. I am outgoing, friendly and really fun to be around. I love being around children and I have been working with them for the past 10 years. I have babysat for numerous neighbors and family friends. I also have a younger brother of my own whom I used to babysit when he was younger. In addition to all the babysitting experience I have had, I have also worked at Gold's Gym in the daycare/childcare center for almost 4 years. I have gained a lot of additional experience there, even being exposed to kids with special needs. I tend to build really good relationships with the kids and even the families.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Betsy A. is a reference for Rebecca M. Relationship: Family
Madison A. is a reference for Rebecca M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Charlotte, NC 28203
27

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now