JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Randi S.

Nanny in Charlotte, NC 28202.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Charlotte, NC

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Randi’s Bio

I have been around kids all of my life.
I helped to raise, care for, babysit all of my younger cousins. (as im the oldest in family). 
I also have helped babysit, care for all of my friends kids.
I have been a volunteer for BBBS for the last 10 yrs. and still am. I am a 'big sister' in the program.
I also have a NCIC background check - which shows my clean background, with NO arrests at all. I have been involved in BACA (bikers against child abuse).

I have references - if needed, just ask.  thank you!
I am a non-smoker, healthy, active, clean driving record, that can care for your kids...any ages!
I am a lot more into outdoors and activities -then tv and video games.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/6/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Randi S.
Randi S.
Charlotte, NC 28202

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now