JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Evie O.

Nanny in Cherokee, NC 28719.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cherokee, NC

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Evie’s Bio

When I was 16 I got my first babysitting job watching over a 1 year old named Guge. I kept him with me all day every day for the whole summer. Throughout the years I watched my baby cousin from the time he was an infant to when he was 3. And in the past 2 years ive had plenty of experience watching my brother and his friends, 15-17, driving them around going to games and such. And my boyfriend has twin little girls that are 3 along with a neice and nephew which are 1 and 3. Im not able to have kids of my own so being able to watch and spend time with as a job really makes my day. I love every minute of it.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Evie O.
Evie O.
Cherokee, NC 28719

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now