JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany G. - Cherryville Nanny

Brittany G. Nanny in Cherryville, NC 28021. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Cherryville, NC

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I am a mother of a 4-year-old boy. CNA, CPR, First Aid Certified with The American Red Cross. I love kids, & I can come to your house and care for your children as if they were my own. Vet tech, great with animals. I love to cook and will do light housework if needed, can assist with homework, etc. I love the outdoors, my favorite place to vacation is the beach.

* I just adore children and being able to assist in a child to reach his/her full potential warms my heart. Children are my passion.*
-Brittany

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top