JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica L.

Nanny in Chocowinity, NC 27817.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Chocowinity, NC

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica and I have always loved kids and now I have one of my own. Learning something new every day I watch my son or another child. Editing and taking pictures are a hobby of mine. Which ever child I care for in my future I hope that I can also have my son with me and can take tons of pictures for the family. No charge of course. I love to think of neat arts and crafts and a cousin of mine I was babysitting for a while was failing math. I taught her my way of doing it and instantly she understood. One on one time is a must. I was a slow learner so it is easier for me to be helpful and relate to most kids in school. I am a great mediator between kids and even with infants.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Crystal L. is a reference for Jessica L.
Judy A. is a reference for Jessica L.
Jump to Top
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Chocowinity, NC 27817

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now