JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taska L.

Nanny in Clarkton, NC 28433.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clarkton, NC

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $225-$450 per week

Taska’s Bio

I am a very detailed oriented young woman who strives to provide the absolute best care possible to each child that I care for. I love children of all ages, genders, personalities, etc....... I believe that each child I care for is unique in his/her own way and that they must have their own unique care plan in order to achieve the highest care for them possible while fostering their overall childhood growth in a positive way. I myself have children that are both male and female and they range in age from 14 months to 14 years so there is absolutely nothing that any child can "throw" at me that I haven't already encountered before.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


K G. is a reference for Taska L.
Keisha B. is a reference for Taska L.
Jump to Top
Taska L.
Taska L.
Clarkton, NC 28433

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $225-$450 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now