JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay E. - Clayton Nanny

Lindsay E. Nanny in Clayton, NC 27527. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Clayton, NC

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

My name is Lindsay, I'm 23 and love children (all ages), encouraging them to learn and just having fun. (singing, dancing, arts & crafts, coloring, outside time..etc) I have worked as a teacher for two day cares. I have 5 years+ of experience. I am CPR & First certified :) I also have my creditentials as well :) I am Christian. I am in school full time at the moment at Wake Tech and will be graduating in May of this year. I got engaged July 23, 2013 to my best friend and am getting married June 21, 2014. I pefer to be part-time at the moment due to school.

My school Schedule:
Monday: 8 a.m-1250 p.m
Tuesday: no school
Wed-Fri: 9 a.m-150 p.m

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/2/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Jennifer G. is a reference for Lindsay E. Relationship: Former Employer
Tina S. is a reference for Lindsay E. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top