JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer L.

Nanny in Clayton, NC 27527.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clayton, NC

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I have always loved spending time with children. I have experience watching my cousins' children ages infant-7 years old. I used to be a dance instructor and taught ages 2 years old- adult. I am CPR certified and was a certified nursing assistant. I am very passionate about children, as I believe they teach us things that we are unable to learn as adults. I am a reliable and caring individual. If you have any other questions or concerns, I would be more than happy to answer them.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/8/2014


My availability is valid through 7/7/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Brandi G. is a reference for Jennifer L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Clayton, NC 27527

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now