Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Clayton, NC 27520

Meet Brianne

  • Comfortable with pets

I spent 10 years working with children ages 4-19 and their parents in recreational and competitive gymnastics. After coaching USAG Junior Olympic gymnastics, I’ve worked in customer service. As a CSR I increased my communication ability. As a travel manager for a performing arts company (current) I have become proficient in quickly solving problems and organizing personal and professional itineraries. I enjoy collecting and analyzing finances, creating organized, seamless schedules, and working in team settings for a unified goal. Though I like doing these things, I love working with children, more. My passion is to help child development and guide them in their growth towards adulthood and responsibility. As a quick learner, I am able to transition into a new position effortlessly for both myself and my employer. I’m eager to find a position that is enjoyable and mentally or spiritually rewarding - I believe childcare and household management would Read more create that opportunity.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brianne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brianne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now