JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brandi G.

Nanny in Clayton, NC 27527.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clayton, NC

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $125-$150 per week

Brandi’s Bio

Hello!! I am a mother of 2 children, ages 3 and 4 looking to begin keeping a few other children in my home. I live in a beautiful gated neighborhood with a park and walking trails and pools and I have a very spacious home to accomidate children and their playfulness! We have a wonderful area upstairs in our home set up for children with centers and learning boards and games as I have worked with my children everyday to help teach them. !! I love children and want to play with them and teach them. I take my children on frequent trips to museums and play areas and we go on walks and bike rides and have so much fun!! I am not one to sit and watch tv unless it is for learing purposes and educational. I also am a church nursery worker and Sunday school teacher and frequently bring Faith based learing material into my children's learning times. I have found this to be great in helping moraly mold and teach them about carring and sharring and helping others.  Children are so wonderful and need guidance and care and I am willing to give this. Background check is fine with me as well as if you would like references and I know CPR as well. After raising two wonderful children, I assure you I am qualified. I would love for you to visit my home and look at the area to feel comfortable with me as your childs caregiver. If you are interested in speaking with me please respond and we will go from there. I would love for my children to get to know the children that I might be keeping as I feel it is important that all of the children be comfortable around one another as well as your child feeling safe and comfortable with me. Hopefully a few play dates will help us all as well and for you as parents get comfortable with my family. Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Brandi G.
Brandi G.
Clayton, NC 27527

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $125-$150 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now