JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Daniel C.

Nanny in Clemmons, NC 27012.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clemmons, NC

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Daniel’s Bio

Hello! My Name is Kerry Danny, yes it is a very southern name but I grew up in Wisconsin on a farm. I have lots of love for children of all ages, but I specialize in Newborn, Infant & Toddler care. I am kind, dependable & looking for the same in a family to work for. I have an associate’s degree in early education from Milwaukee Area Technical Collage. I also have over 25 years’ experience in childcare. My career started with working at a church nursery, then moving to a lead teacher, and then eventually I owned an in home day care. I have been married for 25 years, have three wonderful children. If you are interested in discussing my qualifications or a list of my personal references, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely Kerry Danny


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sara L. is a reference for Daniel C.
Jump to Top
Daniel C.
Daniel C.
Clemmons, NC 27012

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now