JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chandler M.

Nanny in Cleveland, NC 27013.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, NC

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Chandler’s Bio

I am 19 years old and I am currently a student. I am from Salisbury, NC and I have almost 6 years of babysitting experience, from infants to preteens I've taken care of them all. I've taken last minute one night babysitting jobs and I've kept children for 5 days a week. In high school I did lots of weekend babysitting (date night, shopping trips, etc.). I also helped with a child who was involved in lots of extra curricular, the parents worked long hours and were unable to take the child from place to place (who are now some of my dearest friends). I love babies as well! I have a niece that is now 1-year-old and I take care of her anytime that I can (when I go home of course). I have included in my work history two of the families that I've babysat for, I have worked for many others but these are two who I've worked with for a long time. Also, I am willing to seek First Aid and CPR training for the job. That is all I can fit into my bio for now but I am very excited for this opportunity. Thank you for your interest.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/5/2014


My availability is valid through 5/5/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Chandler M.
Chandler M.
Cleveland, NC 27013

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now