JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria S.

Nanny in Cleveland, NC 27013.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, NC

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$7 per hour

Maria’s Bio

I cared for two children in my home for 3 year. Newborn til 4 years. Love to cook and included the children, enjoy reading and playing, indoor and outdoor, (dont mind getting dirty) Certified CNA and Infant CPR.  Clean background and drug screen. I have two grown daughters 21 and 22. I also have a 18 mon. grandson. I will take good care of your children and have fun!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Crissy K. is a reference for Maria S.
Crissy K. is a reference for Maria S.
Jump to Top
Maria S.
Maria S.
Cleveland, NC 27013

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now