JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah H.

Nanny in Concord, NC 28027.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Concord, NC

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hey my name is Sarah, I am 25 years old, I have my own house, a dog named Bella and my own car. I have been babysitting/nannying since I was 14 years old. I have babysat for families with 1 child up to 3 children. I have watched from age infants to teens. The last family I nannied for had boy/girl twins. I have also worked in the nursery in church for over 8 years. I have a passion for being around kids and playing with them, and look forward to the day I become a mother.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/12/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Deanna M. is a reference for Sarah H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Concord, NC 28027

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now