Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Concord, NC 28025

Meet Helena

  • Speaks English and Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I’m Helena, I’m from Poland and I’m 22 years old. I live in Edison NJ with my husband. We got married six months ago and now I'm waiting for a green card, but I have a work ID so I can work legally. I came to America a year and a half ago and I was a Au pair/babysitter. I took care of a baby girl. Before my trip I was a nanny in Poland and I took care of a 1,5 year old girl for 4 months. I also have a 6 years old sister in Poland. Her name it’s Sophia. After she was born I helped with everything, changed diapers, gave milk and play. Later I made her food, snacks and would stay with her all night when my parents were not home. If you would like to interview me i will be glad. Thank you Helena

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/5/18

Ratings & reviews

Helena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Helena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now