JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holli B.

Nanny in Cornelius, NC 28031.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cornelius, NC

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Holli’s Bio

I have lived in Bay Village for my entire life with my parents and older sister.  I have always enjoyed being with young children - especially toddlers and preschoolers.  I love to play, be active, and just have fun. I am looking for a child care position with a special family.  I have cared for the children of a neighborhood family since the youngest was just an infant - he's now 7 years old and has two older sisters.  I have built a special and close relationship with them and that is something I would like to do with another family.  I also enjoy animals and would be happy to work in a place with animals. Also,I have an updated FBI and Criminal Background check completed because I am currently working in a church based preschool while looking for additional childcare employment.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/7/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jean G. is a reference for Holli B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Holli B.
Holli B.
Cornelius, NC 28031

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now