JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer H.

Nanny in Cornelius, NC 28031.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cornelius, NC

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am originally from Mooresville, NC and currently reside in Davidson, NC. After working as a Realtor, I decided to return to college to obtain my Bachelor of Science in Chemistry. My goal is to attend medical school and focus on surgical studies.

In addition to my studies, I enjoy exercising, yoga, singing, cooking healthy lifestyle meals, going to the US Whitewater Center, walking my two dogs, Diesel and Flea, hanging out with my family and nieces, Ava (4), Brooke (12), Makayla (15..going on 30), weekend boating on Lake Norman, and meeting new positive people.

My current class schedule allows me to be available for early morning and afternoon care on MWF and full-time hours on TTh.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/17/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Cornelius, NC 28031
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now