JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christie T. Nanny in Cornelius, NC 28031.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cornelius, NC

  • Age 31
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Christie’s Bio

My name is Christie and I graduated from college in 2008 with a social work degree because I love helping people in any way that I can. I eventually want to go back to school to become certified in American Sign Language but not for a couple more years. I love kids and I love helping families out that need help in this area. I got married about a year ago and my husband is currently in his third year of law school at USD.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Melissa S. is a reference for Christie T. Relationship: Family
John And Katherine S. is a reference for Christie T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Christie T.
Christie T.
Cornelius, NC 28031

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now