JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sheneeka T.

Nanny in Davidson, NC 28036.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Davidson, NC

  • Age 36
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Sheneeka’s Bio

Hello my name is Sheneeka Tuck I looking for some children to keep I'm current not employer anywhere I'm a good  person who will take care of your kids I have working in daycare for 6 years and I have take some college classes also I'm in school taking up nursing. I have 2 boys which are 2yr and 8 year of age. But I will not bring them with me. I have my CPR training and also my CNA license to,


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/18/2014


My availability is valid through 9/17/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help


Gina J. is a reference for Sheneeka T. Relationship: Former Employer
Andrea R. is a reference for Sheneeka T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sheneeka T.
Sheneeka T.
Davidson, NC 28036

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now