JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy B. - Dunn Nanny

Amy B. Nanny in Dunn, NC 28334. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dunn, NC

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Amy’s Bio

(I will be doing the background check asap so it will be on here) My name is Amy i am a 22 year old female. I am a full time student at Wake Tech College, i am taking online classes for Office Administration. I am looking to be a full time or part time nanny. I dont have any kids of my own but i will treat your child or children as my own, with love and respect. I have 5 little brothers and sisters that i adore. I am the oldest of the 6. My little sisters are 3, 7, and 18. My little brothers are 11 and 15. My 2 smallest sisters were both born premature the 3 year old was 2 lbs. 13oz. a month and half early and the 7 year old was 2 lbs. 9oz. 3  and a half months early. So i also have experience with premature babies. If you want to know anything else just message me and ill let you know anything you want. Thanks for your time!! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/10/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top