JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caitlin L.

Nanny in Durham, NC 27707.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Durham, NC

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Caitlin’s Bio

I am a recent graduate of New York University, looking for occasional/part time babysitting opportunities over the summer before I head to grad school in the fall. I have 6 years of experience babysitting for kids ranging from 9months to 12 years old. I'm a very active and outgoing personality, and I am comfortable taking kids to activities/camp, picking up from school as well as just hanging out at home! My schedule is very flexible, and I can usually be available on short notice as well! I have babysat for two NYC families for over a year, and would be happy to provide references after speaking with you! 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Caitlin L.
Caitlin L.
Durham, NC 27707

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now