JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia W. Nanny in Greenville, NC 27834.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

East Carolina University, NC

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

I am a student at ECU obtaining my masters degree in Speech-Language Pathology. I have a bachelors degree in Child Development and worked as a Pre-K teacher for 2 year before returning to school for my masters degree. My husband and I cannot wait to start a family.  I am a very caring and loving person who loves to work with children. I am currently CPR certified.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Erica M. is a reference for Alicia W.
Erica M. is a reference for Alicia W.
Jump to Top
Alicia W.
Alicia W.
East Carolina University, NC 27834

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now