Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Fayetteville, NC 28311

Meet Della

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. I started babysitting when I was 13. I have worked as a Nanny for a family with one little girl from the time she was 2 months old until she turned 1. While working as their Nanny, I also helped with light housework, and errands when needed. Her family moved away and she left my care. While in school for my Practicum classes, I worked in a 5 star In-home childcare facility with 5 children ages 9 months to 3 years. While there I created and implemented various curriculums. I also worked in a 5 star rated church facility in the younger toddlers room ages 14 months to 18 months. I also worked as a floater where I would assist in all of the classrooms ages 6 weeks to 5 years,

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/13/16

Ratings & reviews

Della doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Graduated Central Piedmont Community College 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Della's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now